Skip to content

Staff

Karie Krantz LR square

Managing Director

Karie Krantz
kkrantz@tlw.org
Veroeven

VP External Relations/WTLF Executive Director

Tony Veroeven
Pete_Madland

TLW Outreach

Pete Madland
petem@tlw.org
Mobile: 608-220-7788
Streibel

Finance Director

Kim Striebel
kstriebel@tlw.org
Marque Ferguson square

Program and Membership Coordinator

Marque Ferguson
mferguson@tlw.org

lancaster

Accounting Clerk

William Lancaster
wlancaster@tlw.org

bockhop

Events and Tradeshows

Tracy Bockhop

Will Mossa 2022 SQUARE

Marketing & Communications Intern

Will Mossa
wmossa@tlw.org

stenger

Government Affairs

Scott Stenger
scott@stengergov.com
608-215-9126

Scroll To Top