Our Staff & Lobbyist


 
Karie Krantz
Managing Director
kkrantz@tlw.org


 

 

 
 
 
Tony Veroeven
Vice President, External Relations/WTLF Executive Director


 

  

 

 
Pete Madland
TLW Outreach

Cell # 608-220-7788

 

  

 

 
Jeanne Weiss
Communications and Design


 

  

 

 
Kim Striebel
Finance Director
kstriebel@tlw.org


 

  

 

 
Nathan Florek
Marketing Manager
nflorek@tlw.org


 

  

 

 
Morgan Narowetz
Program Director
mnarowetz@tlw.org


 

  

 

 
Marque Ferguson
Program Coordinator
mferguson@tlw.org


 

  

 

 
Cora Kinney
Accounting Assistant/Receptionist
ckinney@tlw.org


 

  

 

 
Tracy Bockhop
Events and Tradeshows

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Scott Stenger
Government Affairs
scott@stengergov.com
608-215-9126




 

 





We use cookies to personalize and improve your experience with our website. You may opt-out of the use of cookies. Learn more in our Privacy Policy.