• Bi-Annual Foundation Raffle Winners

Congratulations to the winners of our 2017 Spring Foundation SafeRide Raffle - winners were drawn at our
recent spring conference in La Crosse
1st Place $10,000   Douglas Clausen Wisconsin Dells, WI
2nd Place $5,000 Jeff Rhinehart Adams, WI  
3rd Place $2,500  Cheryl Selk Chili, WI
4th Place $1,500   Amy Swearingen Rhinelander, WI
5th Place   $1,000 Dennis Pelot  Schofield, WI
6th Place $1,000 Scott Nelson  Mauston, WI
7th Place $1,000   Charles Helfenstein Eau Claire, WI
8th Place  $1,000    Marci Drew Montello, WI
9th Place $1,000 Jan Richter  Boscobel, WI
10th Place $1,000  AJ Schwartz  Trempealeau, WI


Thank you to everyone who purchased tickets - your support of our SafeRide Program is greatly
appreciated. Also, thank you to everone who sold the tickets.

Good luck at the fall convention.